Monday, 25 March 2019
- - - - - -
/
    A+ R A-

    Artist Andrey Dubov

    Biography

    Andrey Dubov was born in Moscow in 1959. In 1977 he finished the Moscow Secondary Art School at the Institute named after Surikov. In 1982 he graduated from the Department of Graphics of the Moscow Graphic Printing Institute under the leadership of the Acting Member of the Russian Academy of Arts, Professor of the Painting and Drawing Department A.V.Vasnetsov.

    He first exhibited his works at the 15th Moscow Youth Exhibition in 1983. Since 1988 he has been a member of the Union of Artists of the USSR. From 1993 to 1998 was a member of the USSR Union of Artists Young Talents Commission.

    In 2004 he was awarded the honorary title “Honoured Artist of the Russian Federation”.

    Since 2009 – corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Arts.
    Since 2011 – Professor of the Painting and Drawing Department of the Moscow State Printing University.

    Was awarded Silver Medal of the Russian Academy of Arts.
    Was awarded Gold and Silver Medals of the Creative Union of Artists.

    The artist’s works are in the collections of Taganrog Art Gallery, ROSIZO collection, Ryazan Regional Art Museum, Tomsk Regional Art Museum, Art Gallery of Kutaisi, City of Serapul History and Culture Museum of the Middle Kama Region, Central Museum of the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945, Ministry of Culture of Russia, Kemerovo Regional Fine Arts Museum, State Historical, Architectural, Art and Landscape Museum-Reserve “Tsaritsyno”, Kursk Regional Art Gallery named after A.A.Deineka, Kurgan Regional Art Museum, Tula Regional Art Museum, State Central Museum of the Modern History of Russia, M.S.Gorbachev Foundation, Landscape Museum of the Town of Plyos, private collections in Germany, Italy, Belgium, Russia.

    Галерея работ Андрея Игоревича Дубова:

Среда, 28 Июнь 2017
- - - - - -
/
    A+ R A-

    Художник Дубов Андрей Игоревич

    DubovАндрей Дубов родился в Москве в 1959 году. В 1977 г. закончил Московскую среднюю художественную школу при институте им. Сурикова. В 1982 г. окончил графическое отделение Московского полиграфического института под руководством Действительного члена Российской Академии Художеств профессора кафедры живописи и рисунка
    А. В. Васнецова.

    Впервые показал свои работы на 15-ой Московской молодежной выставке в 1983 г. С 1988 г. член Союза художников СССР. С 1993 по 1998 г. член комиссии Союза художников СССР по работе с молодыми художниками.

    В 2004 присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженный художник Российской Федерации».
    С 2009 – член –корреспондент Российской академии художеств.
    С 2011 - профессор кафедры рисунка и живописи Московского государственного университета печати.
    Награжден серебряной медалью Российской академии художеств.
    Награжден золотой и серебряной медалью Творческого союза художников.

    Работы художника находятся в Таганрогской картинной галерее, фонде РОСИЗО, Рязанском областном художественном музее, Томском областном художественном музее, картинной галерее г. Кутаиси, Музее истории и культуры Среднего Прикамья г. Серапул, Центральном музее Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг., Министерстве культуры России, Кемеровском областном музее изобразительных искусств, Государственном историко-архитектурном, художественном и ландшафтном музее-заповеднике «Царицыно», Курской областной картинной галерее им. А.А. Дейнеки, Курганском областном художественном музее, Тульском областном художественном музее, Государственном центральном музее современной истории России, Фонде им. М.С. Горбачева, Музее пейзажа г. Плес, в частных коллекциях Германии, Италии, Бельгии, России

    Галерея работ Андрея Игоревича Дубова: